reqoptweet.blogg.se

Expert gps mapping software
Expert gps mapping software









expert gps mapping software

This feature will likely be re-integrated into the app in the coming seasons in an improved and re-imagined experience. Historical EpicMix pins and badges have been deactivated following the 19/20 season. Where can I find my epicMix pins from past years? If you do not see a "My Account" button, you will need to select the "Login" button first to login to the EpicMix app and link your accounts. This will link you to your household account on. To access a family or household account, navigate to the "My Account" tab and select the "My Account" button under your profile name. How do I access my family info on the EpicMix app? Race and Academy are being re-imagined for a more integrated and easy-to-use experience. What happened to EpicMix Race and EpicMix Academy?ĮpicMix Race and EpicMix Academy have been temporarily deactivated following the 19/20 season. To answer any questions regarding the EpicMix app, you can reach out to our call center by navigating to the "My Account" tab and selecting the "Contact" or "Report an Error" button in the menu. Your on-mountain GPS location and stat tracking.Real-time weather, snow totals and mountain cams.Interactive trail maps, with trail and grooming status.











Expert gps mapping software